×
SAHMRI. Fighting for our lives.
SAHMRI

Key contacts

SAHMRI

Executive Director's office

Sharon MacGowan, sharon.macgowan@sahmri.com, (08) 8128 4501

Chief Operating Officer's office

Sarah Watson, sarah.watson@sahmri.com, (08) 8128 4002

Media and PR enquiries

Bridgette Whittle, bridgette.whittle@sahmri.com, 0414 823 795

If you wish to film or photograph inside SAHMRI, please download, complete and email the Media access form and email to Bridgette Whittle.

Development and Fundraising

Tony Ashdown, tony.ashdown@sahmri.com, (08) 8128 4019

Finance enquiries

finance@sahmri.com

Venue hire enquiries

venue@sahmri.com

Careers enquiries

careers@sahmri.com

You can't miss us

North Terrace
Adelaide 5000
South Australia

Postal address

PO Box 11060
Adelaide 5001
South Australia

Connect

Key partners

Founding memberFounding memberFounding memberFounding memberCapital supportMajor funderResearch partnerResearch partner

SAHMRI is located on the traditional lands of the Kaurna people.

The SAHMRI community acknowledges and pays respect to the Kaurna people as the traditional custodians of the Adelaide region. We also acknowledge the deep feelings of attachment and the relationship of the Kaurna people to their country. We pay our respects to the Kaurna peoples' ancestors and the living Kaurna people today.